FIlling out my profile page.



FIlling out my profile page.

Postby LEADSLED » September 4th, 2011, 10:30 am

I'm just wondering why I can't fill in my profile page.Is that option for paying members only?
I can get to my profile page,click on the boxes to fill it out, but the little "blinky mark" doesn't blink,can't fill in the blanks.Is there a certain way to do it, that this computer illiterate can't figure out? :?
LEADSLED

 
Posts: 9
Joined: August 24th, 2011, 8:01 pm
Location: UPSTATE NEW YORK

Re: FIlling out my profile page.

Postby Indycars » September 4th, 2011, 12:38 pm

LEADSLED wrote:I'm just wondering why I can't fill in my profile page.Is that option for paying members only?
I can get to my profile page,click on the boxes to fill it out, but the little "blinky mark" doesn't blink,can't fill in the blanks.Is there a certain way to do it, that this computer illiterate can't figure out? :?

I'm not sure what to tell you. Can you try it from a different computer?

Most likely you are using Internet Explorer, try installing Mozilla Firefox and see if that works. Firefox is all I use, its a much nicer web browser in my opinion.

Firefox is free and you can get it here:

http://www.mozilla.org/
Rick
Too much is just enough!!!

- Check Out My Dart SHP Engine Project: viewtopic.php?f=69&t=3814
- Need a Dynamic Compression Ratio Calculator: viewtopic.php?f=99&t=4458
Indycars

User avatar
Forum Admin
Forum Admin
 
Posts: 4424
Joined: May 25th, 2010, 8:58 am
Location: Yukon, OK


Return to Contact us

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest