For those that don't know, when you login to the website it will notify you that
you have a Private Message (PM) waiting. You will see a pop-up window when
To check and see your settings, follow the arrows in the graphic below.
I didn't put an arrow next to it, but the 3rd option down will obviously need
to be set to "Yes".
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.